Matrix Group

 Holdings Limited

 
 
Home
About Us
Business Units
Products & Services
Industries Served
News & Events
Contact Info
Search & Sitemap

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Home | About Us  |  Business Units |  Products & Services | Industries Served  | News & Events |  Contact

Contact

We appreciate your interest in Matrix Group companies and welcome your suggestions and feedback.

Pending the nature of your inquiry, you will be put in contact with one of our key people. Our specialists stand by to provide expertise and help our customers.

If you have a question for one of our managers, please e-mail and contact them directly. Click for contact list.

Contact Info
Contact List

Contact Form
Career Information
Feedback

 

Matrix Group Holdings Limited
 
General Info

 

Send e-mail

E-Mail:

info@matrixgroupholdings.com

Headoffices
 

Matrix Group Holdings Limited

Headquarters Office Complex
Building 3, Dubai Investment Park
Dubai 212880
United Arab Emirates

Telephone: +971 4-603-0320

 

Facsimile:  +971 4-603-0325

 

E-Mail:

dubai.officemanager@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

 

Global Contacts

 

(Regional Offices)

 

   
Asia Pacific: Matrix Group Holdings Ltd
Futian Anlian, L-26
4018 Jin Tian Road Futian
Shenzhen 518026
China

 

E-Mail:

shenzhen.officemanager@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

 

South Asia:

Matrix Group Holdings Ltd

Level 2-4, 10/11 Dr.
Radhakrishna Salai
Chennai 600 004
India

 

E-Mail:

chennai.officemanager@matrixgroupholdings.com

 
Eastern Europe:

Matrix Group Holdings Ltd

40 Mykoly Hrinchenko Street
03038 Kiev
Ukraine

 

E-Mail:

kiev.officemanager@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

 
     
     
     
     
 
    Top of Page >
 
Matrix Group Holdings Limited

Contact List

Lex Lander
Group Administrative Director
landerl@matrixgroupholdings.com

Darius Cohn
Deputy Managing Director
cohnd@matrixgroupholdings.com

Alan Zaren
Group Executive Treasurer
zarena@matrixgroupholdings.com

Gene Argus
Group Executive Counsel
argusg@matrixgroupholdings.com

Eric Matus
Group Finance Director
matuse@matrixgroupholdings.com


Andrew Altair
Business Development Director
altaira@matrixgroupholdings.com

Leonard Tymon
Group Audit Director
tymonl@matrixgroupholdings.com

Danielo Zelimir
Global Supply-Chain Director
zelimird@matrixgroupholdings.com

George Linus
Group Security Director
linusg@matrixgroupholdings.com

Kamal Avanti
Global Quality Director
avantik@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

 

Alexander Kirone
Business Unit General Manager
kironea@matrixgroupholdings.com

Igor Arkadi
Business Unit General Manager
arkadii@matrixgroupholdings.com

Alec Zenos
Business Unit General Manager
zenosa@matrixgroupholdings.com

Jay Chander
Business Unit General Manager
chanderj@matrixgroupholdings.com

Nicholas Corban
Business Unit General Manager
corbann@matrixgroupholdings.com

Henrik Geza
Business Unit General Manager
gezah@matrixgroupholdings.com

Ira Karp
Business Unit General Manager
karpi@matrixgroupholdings.com

Boris Kirill
Business Unit General Manager
kirillb@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

Armen Melkan
Group Chairman
melkana@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

Barry Sahba
Group Managing Director

sahbab@matrixgroupholdings.com

 

 

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 
 
 
 

 

Top of Page >